2021 Committee

President – Lesley Geer

Honorary Secretary – Jean Mitchell

Honorary Treasurer – Pam Kendall

Vice President – Di Abraham and Barbara Jones

Assistant Secretary – Carol Hodges

Assistant Treasurer –Sandie Tomkinson  would assist with attendance register and raffle

Programme Secretary – Carole Casey(Lead)

Assistant Programme Secretaries – Sandie Tomkinson, Sylvia Pratt and Barbara Jones

Member Welfare – Sandie Tomkinson, helper Barbara Jones

Web Editors – Di Abraham, Carol Hodges

MCS – Jean Mitchell

Savings Club – Pam Kendall

Birthdays – Liz Dyer

Publicity/Newsletter – Lesley Geer ,Sylvia Pratt and Lindsay Wallace

Tea Hostesses – Di Abraham, Carol Hodges, helper Lindsay Wallace

Village Hall Committee Representatives –  Liz Dyer and Sylvia Pratt

Competitions – Sue Pearson

Ten Pin Bowling –

Darts –  Sandie Tomkinson

Trips, Outings and Cinema –  Barbara Jones and Sandie Tomkinson

Public Affairs Liaison – Carol Hodges

New Members Information – Carol Hodges, Di Abraham and Pam Kendall

Meet and Greet – Carol Casey

Norfolk WI News –

Walks - Carol Hodges and Di Abraham