About Us

2017 Programme

President: Shirley King

Secretary: Linda Hacon

  • Committee Members: Greta Aylard; Sue Cartwright; Hazel Dwyer; George Folkard; Ann Gosling; Noreen Martin; Amanda Reynolds; Ruth Willet

January 10 'Gig House Pottery': Martin Dickens

February 14 Miss Reeves': Own Battle Georgette Vale

March 14 Face Yoga: Mrs Jean Clarke

April 11 Henstead Exotic Garden: Andrew Brogan

May 9  Debate on National Resolutions

June 13    Annual Garden Party

July 11  My Life in the Army: Delia Perry

August 7  Annual Group Outing to Holkham Hall: please note this is a MONDAY

September 12 Art Deco Fashion: Genista Davidson

October 10  Handmade Lightshades: Sally Hill

November 14  Annual Meeting and Social

December 12    Tunes and Toons: Mark Reynolds and Sally Day